When terminating the contract your content is still available on the Maglr
servers. Maglr is the owner of the software. All content (text, photography
and video) is the property of the customer. When you end the contract, we
• De-activate the account, but leave all the content on the servers for six
months, in case you still need some of the assets afterwards.
• Delete all the uploaded & published content from the servers.
• Download a complete back-up from your content & published publications.
You can use this static copy on your own hosting servers. This option is only
available if the license period is at least one year.