When an admin is creating a category structure, it will determine which users have access to specific categories or projects shared by Marketing. In case users have the option to create personal presentations, they have the option to share these projects with other colleagues without the help of an admin.
Share with users
By opening the project settings, the tab 'Share with users' shows an overview of all colleagues that are registered in Maglr. When a colleague's box is checked, this user will be able to see the project in his dashboard (inside the public category)after refreshing the browser and is now able to edit it.
In the project settings, you can see who is the owner of a project or who has it been shared with. When the project is published, both users will see the presentation inside the apps.