To see a working interactive version of your created project you will have to publish it first. After publishing, you will be able to see the transitions between pages and click on the links for different interactions.
Publish and preview your project from the page overview
Just click on the Publish button in the top right part of your screen while you're on the page overview. By clicking this button, this won't mean that your publication is publicly viewable yet. It has to be activated first. When a project is inactive, only you can see it by previewing it directly or using the preview link option. The preview link can be found in the menu on the left.
To preview and test your project, there are two options: you can access the preview mode from your project's page overview and clicking on the orange Preview button. The other method would be to view your project while you are inside of the editor by clicking the Check (Block) or Preview (Pro) button at the top left of the editor interface.
How to test your project in the Block and Pro editor
When you're in preview mode, you can test your project by selecting the different device format views. And when you are working in the Pro editor, you're able to alter the resolution of the view yourself by moving your cursor to the bottom right of the preview where the orange triangle is. Click-and-hold and dragging the view around.
This allows you to see your publication in many different ways through different devices and resolutions. By doing so, you ensure that you know exactly how your publication looks regardless of the device.