Whenever you click the save button to save the current page you are working on, Maglr automatically saves the current state of this page as a backup for future purposes when you want to restore a previous save.
In the editor, mouse over the options drop-down menu located at the top right of the editor. A list of options will now appear, from which you can click the option called retrieve page back-up (Pro) or retrieve back-up (Block). Doing this will then open a popup window with a list of the saves you have made on this page during editing. It will show the date, time and name of that current time you hit save.
Select the version you would like to restore by clicking on the desired backup and then clicking recover. The editor will then load this previous backup and display it on screen. Saving the page will then keep this back-up as the most recent version of your page, overwriting the other version.