You have the option to create a temporary preview link so you are able to show your inactive project to other people. Creating a preview link is pretty easy. In order to create a preview link, you have to publish your inactive project first.
On the left side of the dashboard, you can click on Share project where a menu will appear with the temporary preview link. With this link, you can give someone temporary access to an inactive project for review.
We've made it easy to share and send your preview link by e-mail. Clicking this option, you will only have to add the e-mail recipient and enter a short comment with your message.
NOTE: You'll have to publish your project after every change, in order to become visible in the preview mode.