You have the option to create a temporary preview link so you are able to show your inactive project to other people. Creating a preview link is pretty easy. In order to create a preview link, you have to publish your inactive project first.
On the left side of the dashboard, you can click on Share project where a menu will appear with the temporary preview link. With this link, you can give someone temporary access to an inactive project for review.
NOTE: Preview links remain active for 30 days and cannot be deactivated manually.
We've made it easy to share and send your preview link by e-mail. Clicking this option, you will only have to add the e-mail recipient and enter a short comment with your message.
NOTE: You'll have to publish your project after every change, in order to become visible in the preview mode.