Every now and then you want to clean up your dashboard without having to delete a project and lose all of its data. In that case, you are able to move your projects to the archive. Without deleting the project and its data, it is still available in the Archived section of the categories list. To archive a project you need to go to the Project settings from the project page overview. You can always undo this by unselecting this option from the Archived section. After doing this, it will reappear in the corresponding project category in your Maglr dashboard.
- still are accessible via their direct link;
- still track user behaviour of recent views;
- won't appear in the public publication overview;
- won't delete any past data;
- always can be put back in the dashboard or public overview.